I keep changing my theme

i changed my theme to a really nice one but suddenly all my links disappered, so i decided to change it to this one instead (ocadia 1.1). it looks quite nice and i have used it before so i thought id go back to it.

Im going to work tonite but im really tired, so im gonna stop blogging and start sleeping as i am going to have to get up in a few hours, go out in teh freezing cold and work till late 😦

oh well!

2 Responses to “I keep changing my theme”

  1. Mike Says:

    I like this theme! Nice and clear!

  2. Maz Says:

    Mike this was time ago, since then, I have changed the theme several more times. you do make me laugh.


Leave a Reply

