How nerdy are you?

Here’s mine: – i am not a nerd! YAY 🙂

I am nerdier than 13% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

7 Responses to “How nerdy are you?”

  1. Nige Says:

    95% – All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!! 😦

  2. Maz Says:

    Oh my days u nerd!

  3. Nige Says:

    I tried to get everyone at work to do it, the closest anyone got was 50%. So tomorrow I shall try ringing our team of Software Developers as I’m sure i’m not that bad 🙂

    Although my insistence on not being a geek inevitably makes me more of one, so I give in.

  4. twilightown Says:

    haha lol. i still cant believe you got 95%!! Flippen eck! i dont think your gonna get any more higher than that!

  5. Nige Says:

    Trust me, it comes as a suprise to me too.


Leave a Reply

