I-pod Battery Life Test Complete and Middle Child Syndrome

I Pod Nano Battery Life Test Complete

I have completed my i-pod battery test. It was going for 11 hours straight, then i went to bed, so I turned it off. I recoken it would have gone on for the whole 14 hours. So yes it iwll last for 14 hours but without me doing anything like taking ages to choose a song leaving the backlight on!

So I don’t need to send it back, which Im pretty please at right now. 😀

Middle Child Syndrome

My little sister gets away with murder. My older brother is in charge and my twin is the ‘problem’ child so he gets a lot of attention. Then there is me, i get ignored, blamed for stuff i didn’t do and then my little bratty 8 year old sister rubs it in my face.
You know she turns on the waterworks and then when mum isn’t looking sticks out her tongue in my face. It is so infuritaing.
I really am thinking more and more about moving out, obviously not just yet as I don’t have enough money and am still 17, but I was thinking about going to stay in dorms if i do decide to go to uni, i know it will be more expensive, but i just need a break from my family.
I was also thinking about going travelling, not really backpacking or anything like that, maybe travel around america or somewhere like that, just get away from London and my family for a while.

Damn, just rememebred you need money to do that! Oh well double shifts at work then it is!

3 Responses to “I-pod Battery Life Test Complete and Middle Child Syndrome”

  1. Tanya Lomeli Says:

    i have mcs i used to cry myself to sleep when my mom didnt give me attention.

  2. yohoo Says:

    What can i say..I’m the third of four girls. The oldest is absolutly perfect, never once in trouble and graduating top of her class at the University of Texas. The second one was lets say the **** up child, she did EVERYTHING wrong that a girl could do and then some. And then theres the baby and you know how that goes she gets away with ANYTHING.
    Being a middle child i think you know how it goes. Parents are so amazed with the first and perfect child, give all their attention to the screw up of the family to try and make her right and then the baby is the baby.. Then theres the middle child..just kinda going along with it all.
    I can say i dont mind at times cause my parents definitly arent as strict with me as they were the first child but they also just do it beause i think they dont care. I kow that sound like an emotional teenager problem but it seems as if both parents are so caught up with the others that they dont really appreciate the little things that the REgular middle child goes through. its not an unormal thing, dont worry.


Leave a Reply

