Oh!

Every one at work was getting their pay reviewed today, i never got a white envelope though, im hoping its becasue I havent been there that long. Please, please let it be that.

I’m gonna be nice 

At my work i have a section manager(s) who tells me what to do, and sometimes i do feel like telling them to stick it! But anyway today I saw my section manager being told what to do by the manager above him! And it got me thinking, maybe i was being a bit mean, beacuase they have to meet their figures that the boss gives them, otherwise they could get in trouble as well. So really they’re just like ‘me’, so i think im not going to say harsh things about them anymore.

Leave a Reply

