Serenity should i buy it? And I just got paid!

I just got paid, woo hoo!

*must learn to save*

Anyway i was thinking of buying the film Serentiy, i have seen some really good reviews about it and it won Johnathan Ross’s Film of the Year award for 2005. but i want to know what people think of it?

So if you have seen it, please tell me what you think of it? Love it or Hate it?

5 Responses to “Serenity should i buy it? And I just got paid!”

  1. Jason Says:

    I love Serenity. It held true to the series and was a great movie to boot. I’ve seen it about 10 times now, and I love it each time. I highly recommend it!

  2. Johnny Jazz Says:

    I’ll go along with that comment. Very good. Suspect after you’ve seen it you’ll want to pop into ‘Woolies’ and buy the series. Witty, charming, action packed with a hint of sadness.

  3. grafnic Says:

    Agree. It’s a good film. I didnt know it was a TV series. Thought it was a good film.

    Nic 🙂

  4. Justin Says:

    I fourth that, it was one of the best movies I’ve seen in a long time, and did indeed stay true to the series.

  5. Maz Says:

    well ive never seen the series, so i may just rent that out but i think im gonna get Serenity, thanks for the comments.


Leave a Reply

