Will Young’s Blue Peter Video (Who Am I)

I'm not really a fan of Will Young, im glad he won Pop Idol and all that, but i've never bought his music or anything.

Well, I was browsing through some pop videos and I have to say that Will's Latest one is brilliant. Bascially in the video he is a blue peter presenter (they edited him in, Blue Peter is a very famous kids show in the UK, thats been running for years). And he is interacting with the presenters and it looks pretty good. You can check the Who Am I video out at Will Young's Official website here. It's well worth a look. The song isn't that bad either! 

2 Responses to “Will Young’s Blue Peter Video (Who Am I)”

  1. GrafNic Says:

    Maz

    Coool video. Song not bad either. Unfortunately I remember ALL those clips from Blue Peter. Sue Perb !

  2. Maz Says:

    Yeach, i may download the song actualyl its really growing on me. well see.


Leave a Reply

