My CSS Mastery Book Arrived

Yep it did it arrived today.

I’m so happy. I originally ordered it from Amazon.co.uk but they said it wouldn’t arrive until next month and they were going to charge me £22 for it.

So I cancelled from Amazon and bought it from computer manuals (www.compman.co.uk) on Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday morning, that pretty good.

I’m so glad i’m off to read the book and brush up on my CSS skills. 😀 😀

5 Responses to “My CSS Mastery Book Arrived”

  1. Mark Base Says:

    Sounds like you really like CSS.
    Have fun with that, and please share what you’ve leraned.

  2. Maz Says:

    well im still a beginner but i will share with anyone what i have learned. 😀
    well anyone whos wiling to listen 😉

  3. Justin Says:

    Awesome stuff Maz. I live in PEI, Canada, so there really isn’t dependable bookstores around here that have quality programming books, so I have to order my stuff off of Amazon, and yes it feels like it takes forever.

  4. Maz Says:

    well im just glad that i cancelled my order with them. i really owuld have been waiting for ages. arent there any other online stores that you can use?


Leave a Reply

