Explorer Destroyer

Get Paid for Getting people to switch from Internet Explorer to Firefox.
For each persoon you switch, Google will give you $1 and Microsoft will lose Market share, check it out here: http://www.explorerdestroyer.com/

(Youll have to copy and paste the link into your browser for now, ill edit it when WordPress will allow me to use the rich text editor!)

 Edit: WordPress is letting me use the rich text editor!

4 Responses to “Explorer Destroyer”

  1. Kirby Witmer Says:

    I’ve noticed that in order to use the WordPress rich text editor, you have to use Internet Explorer. It doesn’t work in other browsers, as far as I know. I’m not sure if that is your problem or not.

  2. Maz Says:

    no i have alwys posted my blog entries using Firefox. i cant recall using IE for blogging, this isnt the first time its happened though. it must be like the 10th!

  3. Kirby Witmer Says:

    Ohh.. ok.. I guess it does work with firefox. I know i haven’t got it to work with opera at any rate.

  4. Maz Says:

    Oh Opera, There are many things that Opera will screw up! I just downloaded Opera 8 a few days ago, I havent had a chance to try it out yet, but if youhavent downloaded it, it may work in that. (i don’t actually know, im just guessing!)


Leave a Reply

