Got My Slimline PS2

I got my Slimline Playstation 2, i knew it was going to be small, but I didn't know it was going to be this small. Its freaking Tiny! Im scared im gonna keep dropping it. Well i'm off to give it a whirl, I havent played Need for Speed Underground in a while so Ill probably pop that in, I can't wait to try Kingdom Hearts 2 out on my very own PS2 though. 🙂

4 Responses to “Got My Slimline PS2”

  1. Karen Rani Says:

    I was worried about buying one of those for my son for the same reason – it looks so fragile!

  2. Maz Says:

    Yes it does look fraigle, but its pretty sturdy. Unfortunately they don’t do the other version of the ps2 anymore, so its slimline or a psp, or and x-box or a DS or gameboy advance.

  3. zainal Says:

    the Slims works Better then the big ones , on over 3 years [i guess] i had to buy 2 systems =\ they get spoiled quickly ] but when my friend bought the slim , the lil thing performes even faster …
    i cant wait for PS3 though , its gonna b expensive …

  4. Maz Says:

    So far my slimline is great! in my family we went through 5 ps2s. So im hoping i can just stick with this one until playstation3 comes out! i cant wait!


Leave a Reply

