Exam Season

I am afraid that exam season has finally come around again, which means that I will not be able to update the blog as much, I've put off revising for as long as I could but now I really must knuckle down and finish all my coursework and revision. i will still blog when I can every now and then, just not every day, which so far i think i've been pretty consistent.

I  will also not be on Designers Block as much, incase you guys on the forum wonder where I am, but i'll still probably read the posts, but not comment, just so that I don't have a mountain of threads to go through all in one got o catch up with everyon else. (the last time i did that it gave me a headache going through all the posts).

3 Responses to “Exam Season”

  1. Jammin Says:

    the random commenter strikes again

  2. zainal Says:

    good luck with the exams maz , i been there nd done that , its a high priority.
    you can do it 😉 study hard , we’ll miss ya @ DB …

  3. Maz Says:

    Thanks Moody! 🙂


Leave a Reply

