What HTML Knowledge Level are You?

So what HTML (Hypertext Markup Language) Level are you at?

Roger at 456 Berera St, describes the different levels of HTML knowledge that individuals find themselves at, myself I reckon I am a 4/5.

I use a lot of  div elements to recreate a table-like structure, am willing to keep learning, and I understand that there are advantages to the methods being promoted by web standards oriented blogs and books. Most standards aware web professionals can be found here. I tend to think about structure and semantics first and presentation later.

I don't think I will ever need to go to level 6, but I will always be willing to learn more

You can find out your HTML knowledge level at 456 Berera St, and tell me what level you're at it will be interesting to see what people are at or aiming for.

4 Responses to “What HTML Knowledge Level are You?”

  1. Shirley Says:

    I? A zero.

    Blessings anyway.

    Shirley

  2. Ran Kailie Says:

    I’m a lvl 5, probably more because I do this as a living and really despise WYSIWYG editors, and I can be a bit of a nutter about code =)

    But I’m also inherently lazy.

  3. Kay Says:

    Hiya

    I see myself as a level 5.

    Hope you are having a wonderful day

    ((((Hugs))))

  4. marie b. Says:

    I’m almost at level 5.


Leave a Reply

