Apologies

I apologise for the lack of posts recently I have just had my exams at college and it took a lot out of me. As well as that my internet connection went up the spout, so I havent had time to do any internet surfing and find out whats new, so if anyone knows what a DNS Server error is, please enlighten me.

Hopefully I will get back to regular posting in by the end of July, start of August.

Thanks

One Response to “Apologies”

  1. Boris Says:

    Hey Maz, good to see you posting again, more than can be said for myself – not enough time!


Leave a Reply

