My Lord of the Rings DVD’s finally came today

After much hassle with delivery (Parcel Force lost the first package) it finally came today, right on time. Im pretty chuffed I can’t wait to start watching them. I’ve seen the extended version of the films before but now I get to watch them whenever I want. Excellentae.

Posted in film, Other. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “My Lord of the Rings DVD’s finally came today”

  1. mrwiz Says:

    They should keep you busy for quite a while, what with the dozens of hours of special features included. If you have the hardware, I do recommend the DTS audio track over Dolby Digital; it sounds just a little bit more spacious and, by consequence, realistic. Enjoy.

  2. Maz Says:

    thanks for the tip!


Leave a Reply

