Itunes and Ipods shuffle settings are Crap!

I just had to write something about this, as it really drove me up the wall tonight.
The Shuffle on ITunes and on all IPods are unbelievably crap, when I put my music collection on shuffle, that means I want different songs to play from different bands and albums I do not want the songs to play in their defualt order from the same band all from the same freakin album. What the hell is up with this?

I like all the music in my music collection, but I do not want to listen to them in the same order constantly. Come on Apple, sort it out!

3 Responses to “Itunes and Ipods shuffle settings are Crap!”

  1. Rob Says:

    Great blog! I’ve added a link to your blog on Blog of the Day under the category of Rant. To view the post of your blog, please visit http://blogoftheday.org/page/111642

  2. Tobias Says:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

  3. Jamie Hutber Says:

    Mate…. u have no idea.. i’ve just gotta post, i love itune but just can’t take the lack of suffle. gone back to using winamp! f u itunes 😛


Leave a Reply

