My Ruby Books Arrived

I got my Ruby on Rails books today, Agile Web Development with Rails and Rails Recipes, this will be the start of my rails journey lets see how much I get out of this.

4 Responses to “My Ruby Books Arrived”

  1. Mike Simmonds Says:

    Let us know how it goes… Ruby sound like a very good language, I read somewhere you can set up a blog in 5mins with it!!!

  2. Justin Says:

    I’m waiting for my host to support the ROR framework so I can start developing in it. You can setup a weblog, but it’s more like 15 mins 😀

    http://rubyonrails.com/screencasts

  3. Maz Says:

    i will be updating on my progress, i dont know where ill find the time though ive got so much going on at the mo. Hopefully by August I should start getting into the books. I also want my host to support RoR i think i might send them an email, it couldnt hurt to try!

  4. zainal Says:

    Yay 🙂
    keep us up to date …

    good luck ..

    m0o


Leave a Reply

