Woo! Just Passed My A-Levels

I just got my A-Level results this morning and I passed, I did pretty good too, so hopefully ill be off to City University in September, I wish they would get in touch with me though!

2 Responses to “Woo! Just Passed My A-Levels”

  1. Hollivander Says:

    Well done for your A-level results! I know how stressed everyone gets so it’s always nice to see people happy with the results of their work :]
    Whereabouts is your university and what course are you taking?

  2. Maz Says:

    I will be going to City University in London, i think its in East London, I need to check the map again and i will be taking a course called Multimedia and Internet Systems. I think its based on engineering.


Leave a Reply

